New York  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
8/31/10, 10:19 am

Legal Question


I don't understand how someone can not follow the zoning laws and put a fince on what they say is the property line without written pormision from the other land owner and then file for a special permit to leave the fince when the other owner does not want the fince on the property line. How is this legal? can you please advise on what can legally be done to get the fince removed.

Thank you,

Nicole Badgley


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search