New York | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
about agreement between tow parties
My and my boyfriend made some private pictures/movie clips. Now he blackmails money for the gifts he bought me while we were together. We agreed that I pay him certain amount(which I did)and we signed an agreement that I don't ow him anything and that he is responsible for deleting/destroying all the private stuff. The problem is that his year of birth is one year different than on the paper he signed. Is that an issue if he really won't keep his word. He is threatening me and sending emails every single day.
Sincerely


