Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in New York

my ex-partner taped me having sexual intercourse with him without my consent and i am writing a letter stating that he will not disclose the video and photos he has of me and that i was filmed without consenting. I also plan on having his mother's signature since we are 19 years old and notarize the letter. I am wondering, is there anything else i should add that will be to my benefit in case i am forced to take legal actions?

Asked on 1/30/13, 11:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Ziegler Ziegler, Ziegler & Associates LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call Chris Brennan in our office and he will give you some advice. 212-319-7600 is our number

Scott Ziegler

Read more
1/30/13, 11:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now