Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in New York

Can a guy who is 20 years old be charged with statutory rape of a girl if the girl was 15 whenshe got pregnant

Asked on 3/10/13, 8:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes!

Read more
3/11/13, 4:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now