New York | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
I was an hourly associate at Wal-Mart. I began an affair with my boss, the store manager, last October. I was coerced into allowing myself to be terminated for the sole purpose of protecting his job. He has remained in contact with me since he 'fired' me, and has made several deposits into my bank account. I feel like I've been used and taken advantage of. I really don't know if there's anything I can do, or if I have any legal standing. I just feel that my 'superior' is getting to go on with his life as normal, while my whole day to day has been decimated. It doesn't seem fair. Any advice would be appreciated. My email is rosemarysmith724@gmail.com. Thank you.


