New York  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
8/12/10, 4:40 pm

Legal Question


Law enforcement female officer seeking representation after being sexually assulted from supervisor. Pro bono or I cannot afford an attorney at this time but, this case is totally worth it for an experienced lawyer willing to invest the time.


question bubble
8/17/10, 5:20 pm

Legal Answer


If you call our office and speak to Chris Brennan he should be able to advise you and/or represent you. Does your contract require you to bring these types of actions through your union representative etc.? Chris can be reached at 212-319-7600.

Scott Ziegler

Ziegler, Ziegler & Associates LLP 570 Lexington Avenue New York, NY 10022

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
8/18/10, 4:01 am

Legal Answer


You have the option of filing a complaint with the EEOC, NYC Commission on Human Rights or the State Div. of Human Rights.

Locksley Wade

Law Office of Locksley O. Wade 110 Wall Street, 11th Floor New York, NY 10005

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
8/19/10, 12:54 am

Legal Answer


Contact our office immediately for further discussion of all possible options... There may be various avenues you could take in filing against this person, or potentially on the department.

Contact us immediately at 877-700-0464

Carlos Gonzalez

Gonzalez Law Associates P.C. 380 Lexington Avenue, 17th Floor New York, NY 10168

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search