New York  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
10/12/09, 10:09 pm

Legal Question


I need a Pro Bono Lawyer to help me appeal a Sexual Harassment Case in NYS Supreme Court. After the original complaint was filed I had to move to Altanta, Ga where I currently live. The defendants have been served. I need to file a Request Judicial Intervention RJI very soon. I am not totally certain to complete the RJI. Please is there a lawyer that will help me?


question bubble
10/17/09, 10:20 pm

Legal Answer


If you email me a copy of the compliant we will take a look at it to see if it is something we would take on a contingency basis. ziegler@zza.net

Scott Ziegler

Ziegler, Ziegler & Associates LLP 570 Lexington Avenue New York, NY 10022

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search