New York | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
i reported a person at my job for sexual harassment...two weeks later i got a responce back from human resource stating my claim was investagated an it is closed out...i also said that there will be reprocutions come back to me...well today i got a final written notice at work stating i was on company property smoking which is not true at all...by next week im pretty sure i will be terminated for something...this is all a comeback for turning someone in...im having a hard time preforming my job always looking over my shoulder an getting very rude a vulgar swear word comments from co-workers...can you please give me advice


