New York | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
sexual harassment as defined by New York State Law
how many employees covered by New York State Law on sexual harassment - four or more or four or less of what????
sexual harassment as defined by New York State Law
how many employees covered by New York State Law on sexual harassment - four or more or four or less of what????
|
Read More Answered By: Mark S. Moroknek |
Re: sexual harassment as defined by New York State Law That is about the jurisdaiction of the agency; the Division of Human Rights only has jurisdiction if over four employees.
EEOC if over 15. |
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
Woodbury, NY
Questions Answered: 1371
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
► Harassment and Unfair treatment Hello, my manager has purchased alcohol for me twice...
► My little brother. I have a 6 year old brother who recently expressed to me that a...
► Rape by employer Hello, I was raped by my employer. I am going to press criminal...
► Sexual Harassment I was just call into HR today and told a ''few'' women (only 10 on...
► Obscene sign A construction worker at the building next door, nailed a sign with an...
► At work party I was a chaperone with other adults and 3-4 males lifted me in my...
► Sexual harrassement from a gay male to straight female can a 19 yr be termenated...
More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in New York| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press