New York | Sexual Harassment
5/20/10, 6:15 am
Legal Question
I was sexually harassed at work should I find an attorney?
I was sexually harassed at work should I find an attorney?
|
Read More Answered By: Randall Brett |
Yes. |
|
Read More Answered By: Scott Ziegler |
Absolutely, you should speak to an attorney as soon as possible. You should also report it to human resources (if your employer has one). We are happy to assist if you want. |
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
Woodbury, NY
Questions Answered: 1371
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
► I feel my wife was harrassed at work can you help - her boss told her he could smell...
► I have been accused of sexual harrassment after disciplining two female employees I...
► A person at work was accused of sexual harrassment by a third party who witnessed a...
► I am 18 and live in New York if I have sex with a 16 year old and he signs a paper...
► I was sexually harrassed by my employer, i reported it to management but scared to...
► My boss touched my rear end. Not completely sure if it was intentional or...
► My husband's male NP was asking detailed sexually explicit questions about our sex...
More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in New York| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press