New York  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
11/15/07, 4:12 pm

Legal Question


Does my wife have a sexual harassment case?

I just discovered my wife of 11 years has been having an affair with her boss for 9 of those years. All ''interludes'' were done in the office, on office time. At times she said she would do it just to keep the peace around the office. It was consensual but she feels as though he was the initiator and at times felt obliged to act. Since my discovery she has resigned and is now wondering what her options are concerning a lawsuit. I discovered sexuall charged and explicit e-mails sent between the two of them if that has any bearing.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search