New York | Traffic Law
Legal Question
What happens when you get a desk appearance ticket for PL 165.15.03 and you already have a Felony case going on whats the most they can charge you with and is there any way to get out with only a ticket of some type?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Steven Czik |
We have substantial experience handling these types of cases, however, we would need some more information before making a complete and proper determination. You are welcome to contact us for a free consultation.
Law Offices of STEVEN J. CZIK, P.C. 101 Avenue of the Americas, 15th Floor New York, New York 10013 212.413.4462 czik@ovedlaw.com
The information provided by The Law Offices of Steven J. Czik, P.C. (LOSJC) is for general educational purposes only. There is no attorney-client relationship established by this communication and no privilege attaches to such communication. LOSJC is not taking and will not take any action on your behalf and will not be considered your attorney until both you and LOSJC have signed a written retainer agreement. There are strict deadlines, called statutes of limitation, within which claims or lawsuits must be filed. Therefore, if you desire the services of an attorney and decide not to retain LOSJC on terms acceptable to LOSJC, you are advised to immediately seek the services of another attorney.
|
Top Attorneys in NY
The Law Offices of Anthony J. Colleluori & Associates PLLC
Woodbury, NY
Questions Answered: 1371
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Robert S. Evans esq.
Brooklyn, NY
Questions Answered: 1359
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Mark S. Moroknek *
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Law Offices of Jason Stern
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Office of Savy Grant
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Rothstein Law PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 595
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Jeffrey A. Lazroe attorney at law
Buffalo, NY
Questions Answered: 564
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-14
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Search Questions and Answers


