Legal Question in Traffic Law in New York

Can i legally drive in New York with a walking boot on my right foot?

Asked on 5/19/13, 1:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Yefim Rubinov Yefim Rubinov Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes, be safe

Read more
Answered on 5/19/13, 2:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now