Legal Question in Traffic Law in New York

Have a question. if u have a year conditional discharge and u get a ticket for not having a license and an aggravated unlicensed operator. what will happen.

Asked on 11/11/13, 9:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Evans Robert S. Evans esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I need more info before offering a professional opinion, so please call my office @ 718-834-0087 for a free phone consultation.

Read more
Answered on 11/12/13, 9:06 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in New York


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now