New York  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
10/29/09, 8:19 pm

Legal Question


I received a ticket for traveling at 92mph in a 55mph work zone in Howard, NY (i-86). I hired a lawyer, who requested a reduction on my behalf The request was declined due to the number of speeding violation on my abstract. The case is set for trial. Should I hire another lawyer to fight this ticket or just go myself. I live in NYC.

PS.

I received another ticket for 82 in a 65 in Amity, NY z(approx. 36 miles from Howard on a different occasion)


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search