New York | Traffic Law
Legal Question
In New York, If you have an epilepsy spell, you are not allowed to drive for 6 months. Do you need to notify DMV ? Can you drive if there is another licensed driver in the car ?
In New York, If you have an epilepsy spell, you are not allowed to drive for 6 months. Do you need to notify DMV ? Can you drive if there is another licensed driver in the car ?
|
Read More Answered By: Locksley Wade |
In New York, having epilepsy bars you from having motor vehicle operator's license and form driving under any circumstance. |
Woodbury, NY
Questions Answered: 1371
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Brooklyn, NY
Questions Answered: 1359
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 595
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Buffalo, NY
Questions Answered: 564
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-14
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
► To whom it may concern: I am writing with a question regarding a speeding ticket. I...
► Can a ticket for not paying the train fee but using a student metro card be voided...
► Does section 1201 nys vehicle and traffic law apply on a residential street?
► I own my home and my neighbor ons hers. At times we get an influx of people who do...
► Can a person be found guilty of reckless driving. the reckless is said to be...
► I got a moving violation summons in NY and answered not guilty I got a TRIAL DATE...
► In 2004 I got a speeding ticket in Manlius NY for going 81mph in a 65mph zone. I did...
More Traffic Law questions and answers in New York| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press