Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in New York

can a british citizen be an executor to a U.S. citizens will?

Asked on 3/18/13, 6:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Norman Nadel Norman Nadel, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
3/19/13, 7:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now