New York  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
8/30/10, 4:22 am

Legal Question


Hi, Let's say Dad passes away and he does have a wil, I do not know how it lays out but as far as i know the insurance is set for 50 / 50 but the assets of property many cars of value maybe 150,000.00 worth and also personal belongings. She always states that the cars are all hers, my concern is that if she passes wil she give all to her family members no children just nieces.i do not think that would be fair since it was my father and she works with him in the business, just to add a little more info the cars are titled to her because of buisness purposes, They also live in NY. i live in CT .

Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search