Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in New York

I am in the middle of probate in New York state. I live in Mexico. If I am required to do a deposition, can it be done by Skype or video from here? Thank you

Asked on 6/25/13, 11:30 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

As long as either the attorneys or judge approves.

Read more
6/25/13, 11:34 am
Walter LeVine Walter D. LeVine, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I agee, and they usually will.

Read more
7/01/13, 5:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now