New York | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
In NY state, does the executor's commission fee include all related small fees and expenses or are they extra, and is the commission fee negogiable or mandated law?
In NY state, does the executor's commission fee include all related small fees and expenses or are they extra, and is the commission fee negogiable or mandated law?
|
Read More Answered By: Rick Bryan |
Executor's commissions are set by statute, and expenses and costs are reimbursed to the executor separately.
Good luck, Rick Bryan, Esq. New York, NY |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Hewlett, NY
Questions Answered: 4227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Florham Park, NJ
Questions Answered: 4123
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Hastings On Hudson, NY
Questions Answered: 1074
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Hawthorne, NY
Questions Answered: 975
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 952
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
► As an executrix - how do I fulfill a bequest of the deceased person?
► Please explain the meaning of the following statement - Upon termination of the...
► Can a beneficiary of a will also be the executor of the same will?
► I would like to know what a POWER OF ATTORNEY is and the abilitys of the person that...
► My dad died in 2004, and I came across some documents that suggest that he had one...
► I live in New York State. My mother has Alzheimer’s Disease and my 82 year old...
► My uncle lived and was taken care of by my mom for years until he recently passed...
More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New York| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press