Legal Question in Workers Comp in New York

Slu

I was injured in 2006 , at work and broke my elbow and nose . My scheduled loss of use (slu) is 25 % can you tell me how much I should recieve from my reward. Thank you

Asked on 12/16/08, 7:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Stacy Law Offices of Michael P. Stacy
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Slu

25 % loss of an arm would equal 78 weeks of compensation benefits, minus any weekly benefits they have already paid you.

Read more
12/17/08, 8:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now