Nigeria  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
10/30/09, 5:36 pm

Legal Question


I am from Nigeria but i live outside the country with my brother, my recently passed away but left a will. The lawyer helping us with the will sent us a blank probate form for us to only sign and send back to him. What i would like to know is okay to just sign or its better to wait for him to fill things out?


question bubble
10/30/09, 5:39 pm

Legal Answer


offcourse he needs to fill it out for you to know what you are signing

Okey Onyekanma

inns Law Firm
174 Broad Street, Lagos. P.O. Box 73785, Victoria Island
Lagos, Nigeria 23401

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search