Legal Question in DUI Law in North Carolina

Does this affect my car insurance

I was pulled over with possession of alcohol while being underage & driving

while having consumed alcohol

underage, not a DUI. Does this affect

my car insurance and how expensive

will it be approximately?

Asked on 11/25/08, 10:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Victorianne Maxwell Maxwell Law Firm, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Does this affect my car insurance

Not only insurance, without proper representation you could receive jail time and or probation.

Read more
Answered on 11/26/08, 8:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now