Legal Question in Bankruptcy in North Carolina

bankruptcy free legalhelp

How can i get a free attorney to help me file a bankruptcy,under the indigent law?

Asked on 3/04/09, 4:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Elliott Elliott Law Firm, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: bankruptcy free legalhelp

Contact the local Legal Aid Society in your area at 919.856.2564.

Read more
Answered on 3/05/09, 12:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now