North Carolina  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/13/01, 12:14 am

Extradition

What is the time frame that an individual already incarcerated has to be extradited to another state(new hampshire to north carolina). Will the time already served in one state be counted as time served in another while waiting to be extradited? How long before extradition no longer avaible? What then? PLEASE HELP ME!!!!

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search