Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Carolina

felony forgery

10 counts of felony forgery.

how much time will i get in jail? should i get a lawyer?

Asked on 2/01/07, 3:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dennis Gibson Law Office of Dennis Gibson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: felony forgery

You most certainly need a lawyer. The amount of time you could get depends on your prior sentencing record and if a plea bargain is reached or not.

Read more
2/02/07, 11:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now