Legal Question in Disability Law in North Carolina

My husband was degraded by a fast food employee on 9/11 in the eastern part of NC. I would like an attorney that specializes in discrimination. Can you recommend someone?

Asked on 9/13/13, 2:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It might help to tell us how your husband was discriminated against.

Read more
9/13/13, 4:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now