Legal Question in Administrative Law in North Carolina

what is paid administrative leave for legal reserach. I thought this term was only used when someone was being investigated

Asked on 12/10/12, 11:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It can mean anything that a company wants to give it. You should confirm the reasons you were put on leave, preferably in writting.

Read more
Answered on 12/11/12, 5:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now