Legal Question in Administrative Law in North Carolina

I paid my lawyer for a report she never gave what can I do?

Asked on 6/08/13, 11:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Talk to the lawyer about a refund. If she balks, there is a fee dispute resolution process at the state bar. Try and get a refund through that program.

Read more
Answered on 6/11/13, 11:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now