Legal Question in Banking Law in North Carolina

what is the statute of limitations for contesting loan documents?

Asked on 10/25/13, 11:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

More information is needed as several may apply. Since you are intending to sue, you need to consult with a civil litigation attorney and get a good answer as to the SoL and the merits.

Read more
10/25/13, 12:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8808 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now