Legal Question in Business Law in North Carolina

i bought equipment from my vendor it does not work he refuses to make good on them can i sue him for equipment and lost time for the project at hand please help ASAP

Asked on 7/12/13, 4:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Possibly, more information is needed, for instance a review of the contract is necessary. Consult with a litigation attorney.

Read more
7/12/13, 6:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now