Legal Question in Business Law in North Carolina

Right of Recission

I signed loan documents to purchase a vehicle, can I change my mind on the deal.

Asked on 10/08/08, 1:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Meier Meier & Franklin, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Right of Recission

Generally no, North Carolina does not have a statutory right of rescission on automobile deals.

Read more
Answered on 10/08/08, 1:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now