Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in North Carolina

Can an employer discuss your criminal record with anyone other than you?

Asked on 3/23/13, 12:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Typically, no. But there may be circumstances where disclosure may be allowed. You may want to re-post withe more facts.

Read more
Answered on 3/24/13, 2:31 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in North Carolina


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now