Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in North Carolina

does an officer have the right to enter my vehicle after giving me a traffic ticket, then admit to searchin my car for "contact info" withough my verball consent, probable cause or a search warrent?

Asked on 6/28/10, 11:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marcus Hill Law Office of Marcus Hill
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

no. please call me at 919 688-1941,

Read more
Answered on 6/29/10, 7:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now