North Carolina  |  Technology Law

question bubble
7/03/00, 10:02 am

Legal Question


Internet Auction Purchase

Bid on a vacation package through an auction site on the internet. The travel company which submitted the package has informed us of a deviation to this package. The ship will be dry docked during the time we requested the travel dates; our airline tickets our in our possession. To change dates now we will spend approx. $250 more to receive less. Not one of the companies will take responsibility nor give refund. What recourse to we have?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search