Legal Question in Construction Law in North Carolina

Working Sundays

Can you be forced to work sundays if you go to church.

Asked on 9/02/07, 10:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Working Sundays

Yes.

Read more
Answered on 9/02/07, 11:00 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in North Carolina


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88563 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Construction Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now