North Carolina | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
I've loaned my ex GF $5000.00 and we've got a paper signed and notarized to pay me back $500.00 a month she has not payed not 1 payment and its only been 2 months. What do I need to do?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jeff Rosner |
bring an action in court. |
Top Attorneys in NC
Hunter Law Office
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 2700
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Rosner Law Firm P.A.
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Offices of John M. Kirby
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
The Wallace Law Firm
High Point, NC
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Attorney-Mediator
Kernersville, NC
Questions Answered: 113
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Rose Rand Wallace Attorneys, PA
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Ragsdale Liggett PLLC
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-16
Law Office of James B Weeks
Greensboro, NC
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-10
Beaver & Green, P.A.
Clayton, NC
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-23
Pavilack and Associates, P.A.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-10
Search Questions and Answers


