Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in North Carolina

if i am on probation for my second dwi and am eligable to get my licence back but now am obsconding from probation for the same charge can i get my licence back?

Asked on 2/09/13, 12:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What does this have to do with credit, debt and collection law?

You need to speak to your criminal law attorney about restoration of your driving privileges following a DWI.

Read more
2/11/13, 1:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now