Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Carolina

Does the 90-96 apply to PWISD Marijuana in NC? Also what is the best route to take when going to court for a Misd. drug paraphernalia?

Asked on 7/26/13, 3:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Clarke Dummit Dummit Fradin (Winston-Salem Office)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

90-96 cannot be applied to PWISD as charged, it would take a reduction in the charges before you could qualify under 90-96. You need to get a good defense attorney!

Read more
Answered on 7/26/13, 3:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now