Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Carolina

If there are 2 people charged wit trafficking and conspire to traffic MDMA and it was a set up so one person had the marked money on them and later on the police went into the house where they were staying and the police found extra stuff in which the person with the marked money was charged with everything in the house because it was in his property, whats the chance of the other person getting off of the trafficking charges and is it likely to get probation or house arrest for the conspire to traffic?

Asked on 9/02/13, 12:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Get an attorney. This charge is not going away without skilled representation.

Read more
9/03/13, 6:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now