Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Carolina

Got arrested an charge with ccw an a control substance which was weed. The handgun was registered in my an this is my first offense which is likely to happen?

Asked on 3/25/13, 7:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michelle Sparrow Sparrow Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Thank you for your inquiry. If you would like to speak with an attorney, please give our office a call, (919) 829-3500. We look forward to hearing from you.

Read more
4/01/13, 6:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now