Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Carolina

got arrested an charged with ccw an position of a control substance. But my gun is registered in my name an I even told the officer that there was a handgun in the car.. An this is my first offense of any kind. What's my outcome on this charge ?

Asked on 3/23/13, 7:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michelle Sparrow Sparrow Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Thank you for your inquiry. If you would like to speak with an attorney, please give our office a call, (919) 829-3500. We look forward to hearing from you.

Read more
Answered on 4/01/13, 6:46 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Carolina


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now