Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Carolina

My boyfriend is currently in jail and received a copy of his record and what is currently being charged with says "dissmised by DA" does this mean he is no longer charged with this?

Asked on 7/08/13, 10:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Clarke Dummit Dummit Fradin (Winston-Salem Office)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It sounds like it. Talk to his attorney.

Read more
Answered on 7/08/13, 10:31 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Carolina


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now