North Carolina  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/08/12, 8:54 pm

In california how many criminal casesd are filed annually?

1 Answer


Answered on: 2/08/12, 8:56 pm by Amanda Houser

Not really a relevant question to be posted in the North Carolina section but my guess would be - a lot!


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


The Houser Law Firm, P.C. 1007 Hargett Street Suite 2 Jacksonville, NC 28540

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search