North Carolina | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I was caught shoplifting at Belks. The cost of what I stole was $14. I have to go to court on Dec. 17th. Do I need an attorney? How much is this going to cost? Can a lawyer appear in court for me?
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in NC
Law Offices of John M. Kirby
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
The Wallace Law Firm
High Point, NC
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Sparrow Law Firm
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 108
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Houser Law Firm
Jacksonville, NC
Questions Answered: 106
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Culler Law Firm, P.A.
Charlotte, NC
Questions Answered: 94
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-30
Attorney at Law
Greensboro, NC
Questions Answered: 70
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-01
http://www.ExpungeRecordFlorida.com
Hollywood, FL
Questions Answered: 63
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-11
The Dummit Law Firm (Winston-Salem Office)
Winston Salem, NC
Questions Answered: 56
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Burch Law Office
Greenville, NC
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-11
Cynthia Y. Carroll, P.A.
New Bern, NC
Questions Answered: 27
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-11-14
Search Questions and Answers


