North Carolina  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/09/13, 11:14 am

If I embezzled $30 and this is my first offense what would happen? Will this be on my record as a felony still? What happens if I wrote a statement, but still were not read my rights?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

125 Answers given in the last few hours.

8663 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search