Legal Question in Discrimination Law in North Carolina

Google is using it's own laws to usurp it's racist power over certain races of people on Google+ is .No so called blacks are allowed to use a pseudonym for a username.We are forced to use our real names,unless you are a business person.There are quiet a few whites who don't have their Real name posted, so why is Google trying to make me, as a so called black, use my real name?I have proof and screenshots to prove that Google is racist bigots.I don't bow down to no man upon this earth.

Asked on 7/02/13, 6:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to speak to a civil rights attorney in your area and show him/her your screen shots.

Read more
7/06/13, 4:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now