Legal Question in DUI Law in North Carolina

dui in N.C. affects in OH

In 1998 I was pulled over for drinking and driving in N.C.I skipped court,Got aressted again,paid a cash bond,then left again,never went back to court in N.C.I left N.C. and came back to Ohio.I had a dui conviction here from before ''97''. Now I wanna get my license back in Oh.Ive taken care of everything I need to in OH to get my license back.Is my dui arrest in N.C gonna affect that?

Asked on 2/11/06, 2:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Jacobs The Jacobs Legal Group
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: dui in N.C. affects in OH

Yes.

Read more
2/11/06, 5:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now