Legal Question in DUI Law in North Carolina

Dwi

I have to cases against me in NC.I was charge with a DWI in Davie county on 8-3-03 because of a refusal of a breathalizer.This case went on for over a year due to continues from my attorney and form the state.Then I got another DWI on 5-4-04 because of another refusal of a breathalizer.There is any evidence in either case because of the refusals.I was in the process of moving to SC when I received the last DWI.I haven't went back to court on either case.I now can't get my SC drivers license.I know that there are bench warrants against me.Is there any way that I can get a provisional here as I need a drivers license to get a job in my field of work.I'm an ASE certified Master Auto Tech.It's hard to even find a job with out a D/L and this is killing my career.Also the last refusal was in Stanly county NC.

Asked on 1/12/07, 2:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Johnston Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Dwi

Only DMV can answer that.

Read more
1/12/07, 2:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now