Legal Question in DUI Law in North Carolina

Refusing to blow into a breathalyzer, therefore, results in some harsh punishments: the loss of any right to drive in North Carolina for six months.Can you relocate to other states in US and get driving licence in that state?

Asked on 2/20/11, 1:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marcus Hill Law Office of Marcus Hill
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Please call me for a free consultation at 919 688-1941.

Marcus Hill

Read more
3/02/11, 10:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now